Colonial FC

Schedule

Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
Sat 04/30/2022
1:15 pm MT 2022 Spring Season
Provo Athletic Club II
2 - 5
Colonial FC
Provo High School Mountain - Division I
Sat 05/07/2022
2:00 pm MT 2022 Spring Season
Colonial FC
1 - 4
Utah Avalanche SC
Fruitland Middle School Mountain - Division I
Sat 05/14/2022
2:00 pm MT 2022 Spring Season
Colonial FC
3 - 3
Ziller FC
Fruitland Middle School Mountain - Division I
Tue 05/17/2022
7:00 pm MT 2022 Spring Season
ASC Idaho
1 - 1
Colonial FC
Meridian High School Mountain - Division I
Sat 06/04/2022
2:00 pm MT 2022 Spring Season
Colonial FC
4 - 1
Utah Rangers FC II
Fruitland Middle School Mountain - Division I
Sat 06/11/2022
2:00 pm MT 2022 Spring Season
Colonial FC
2 - 0
Provo Athletic Club II
Fruitland Middle School Mountain - Division I
Sat 06/18/2022
2:00 pm MT 2022 Spring Season
Utah Avalanche SC
0 - 0
Colonial FC
Woods Cross High School Mountain - Division I
Sat 06/25/2022
5:00 pm MT 2022 Spring Season
Ziller FC
0 - 0
Colonial FC
Lone Peak High School Mountain - Division I
Sat 07/09/2022
2:00 pm MT 2022 Spring Season
Colonial FC
0 - 0
ASC Idaho
Fruitland Middle School Mountain - Division I
Sat 07/16/2022
TBD MT 2022 Spring Season
Utah Rangers FC II
0 - 0
Colonial FC
Spence Eccles Sports Complex Mountain - Division I